Skip to content

[Mesage-2/12] Update

by on December 4, 2007

Hey folks,

Wanna give a quick shout and to see how everyone is doing. Something’s funky with myspace’s blog as my blogs never show up on my profile page.. Hmm…..

We are still on a roll with the new album, Goodbye and Hello. So far so good! I am very very thankful for all the support you guys have given and how the media has responded.

It’s been less crazy over the last week, finally managed to spend some time at home tending to my plants and watch my dvds.. We’re still going around schools in taiwan… And it’s amazing to see how the students sing along to those songs. Love it when glow in the dark sticks light up and everyone sways to the music… Reminds of that Coca Cola ad loooong time ago…. I’d like to teach the world to sing…. In perfect harmony..lol

Coming up this week is my second round of promo back in China.. We’re covering 6 cities in 9 days! Namely, Fuzhou, Changsha, Beijing, Tianjin, Taiyuan and Shanghai.

Hope to see some of ya there!

Peace and Light,

T

PS: I am proud to announce that i’ve finally advanced to the third series in ashtanga! Woohoo

From → Tanya's Message

One Comment
  1. Hi Tanya. Just passing by your blog. Your songs ROCKS! I love it. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

